Stamford
Democratic City Committee
 
OFFICER NAME PHONE EMAIL
Chair John Mallozzi 359-0608 john351@email.com
Vice Chair Kate Urbank 588-1345 kate.urbank@gmail.com
Treasurer Claire Fishman 324-7933 clairsie@aol.com
Deputy Treasurer Jackie Heftman 329-8108 jheftman@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Marggie Laurie 536-2183 marggielaurie@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary Annie Summerville 327-7790 anmae@optonline.net
MEMBER NAME PHONE EMAIL
Local District 1 Ginny Fox 324-4221 ginnyfox@aol.com
Local District 1 Patrick White 323-4568 patrickjameswhite@gmail.com
Local District 2 Glenda Blume 975-7770 glandablume@yahoo.com
Local District 2 Elaine Mitchell 967-2168 emitch09@aol.com
Local District 3 Terry Adams 325-3786 terryadam@optonline.net
Local District 3 Elise Coleman 978-0894 force10_2@hotmail.com
Local District 4 Willy Giraldo 829-3422 wickostd@yahoo.com
Local District 4 Mary Savage 324-9189  
Local District 5 Gloria DePina 358-8119 gloriajdepina@gmail.com
Local District 5 Lila Wallace 324-2425 cttainc@yahoo.com
Local District 6 Polly Rauh 325-9379 psrauh@optonline.net
Local District 6 Annie Summerville 327-7790 anmae@optonline.net
Local District 7 Jay Fountain 964-0078 jayfountain1937@gmail.com
Local District 7 Christopher Ward 912-9500 ward_christopher@hotmail.com
Local District 8 Marggie Laurie 536-2183 marggielaurie@aol.com
Local District 8 Anabel Figueroa 569-6203 anabel.101061@yahoo.com
Local District 9 Valerie McNeil 323-8452 valeriedmcneil@gmail.com
Local District 9 Shella Merrritt 517-7137 shellfizzle@yahoo.com
Local District 10 Phil Giordano 353-8436  
Local District 10 Susana Vidan 323-2099 svidan@optonline.net
Local District 11 Esther Giordano 348-6482 giordanoem@yahoo.com
Local District 11 John Zelinsky 348-3870 zelinsky@optonline.net
Local District 12 John Mallozzi 359-0608 john351@email.com
Local District 12 Marion McGarry 327-1507 mcgarrysun@yahoo.com
Local District 13 Martin Levine 322-9162 mlevineabc@aol.com
Local District 13 Keith Silver 348-4541 kesilver@aol.com
Local District 14 Jon Gallup 969-0232 jgallup@optonline.net
Local District 14 Madeline Shapiro 329-9792 maddyshapiro@aol.com
Local District 15 Laurie Doig 973-0069 doig62@yahoo.com
Local District 15 Miriam Kliewe 425-9723 miriamkliewe@yahoo.com
Local District 16 Josh Fedeli 329-9987 josh.fedeli@gmail.com
Local District 16 Ernie Matarasso 322-8663 ercos@optonline.net
Local District 17 Gail Clear 595-9407 gsharp@optonline.net
Local District 17 Jonathan Rosenbaum 324-4558 jongeorg@aol.com
Local District 18 Eileen Heckerling 322-1923 eileenhh@optonline.net
Local District 18 Jere Eaton 561-1250 jereceaton@sbcglobal.net
Local District 19 Cindy Grafstein 461-9943 cdje123@aol.com
Local District 19 Julia Wade 249-4110 juliagwade@gmail.com
Local District 20 Dan Dauplaise 249-2068 daniel.dauplaise@gmail.com
Local District 20 Kate Urbank 588-1345 kate.urbank@gmail.com
Facebook
StamfordDemocraticParty
Twitter
@Stamforddems
Email
stamforddems@gmail.com
____________________________________________________________________________
© 2012 Stamford Democratic City Committee
Paid for by Democratic State Central Committee, Emma Pierce Treasurer 330 Main Street, Hartford, CT 06106 p: 860 296-1775 f: 860 296-1522